page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 11:24:00 AM
High school drill team parent meetings are being held on Jan. 24 and Jan. 28 at The Center.
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 7:07:58 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:35:31 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 7, 2019 9:31:00 PM
Announcements for the week of Monday, January 7, 2019
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 8:00:00 AM
High school cheerleading parent meetings are being held Jan. 10 and Jan. 15 at The Center.
Posted Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 10:03:00 PM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the winter high school theatre productions.
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 9:01:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 10:20:00 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 9:09:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, December 3 - Friday, December 7
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 3:27:00 PM
This week, each of our advancing MISD teams will compete for the UIL Regional Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:16:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, November 26 - Friday, November 30
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 3:52:00 PM
This week, each of our advancing MISD teams will compete for the UIL Bi-District Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 10:23:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, November 12 - Friday, November 16
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 6:00:00 AM
MISD will conduct a normal instructional day as the district welcomes local citizens to exercise their right to vote.
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 9:22:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, November 5 - Friday, November 9
Posted Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 9:58:00 PM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, October 29 - Friday, November 2
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 4:33:00 PM
Congratulations to our MISD high school volleyball teams for advancing to the first round of playoffs. Games will start on Monday, October 29.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 2:30:00 PM
THS Parent Teacher Conferences
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 10:13:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, October 22 - Friday, October 26
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 9:14:00 AM
The bands were judged on their tone, musicianship, execution and drill design.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 9:19:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 19
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 5:36:00 AM
Daily announcements for the week of Tuesday, October 9 - Friday, October 12
Posted Friday, Oct 5, 2018 8:14:12 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 2:18:31 PM
AP Scholar Awards are given based on a student's AP exam scores.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Timberview High School WolvesTimberview High School
7700 South Watson Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 682.314.1300   Fax: 817.472.2978
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite