page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is proud to recognize the 2017 graduating class. They earned a total of $32 million in scholarships!
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 
2018 Senior Photo Information
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 
2017 Summer Study Assignments/Practice
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 
STAAR EOC Testing Information June 19-22, 2017
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, May 29 - Friday, June 2
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 
2017 Timberview Dell Scholars "Rewarding the Determination to Succeed"
Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017 
The Timberview Alumni Pre-Medical Panel
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 
REMINDER: Extra Graduation Ticket Sign-up Thursday, May 25th
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, May 22 - Friday, May 26
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 
We are all very excited that graduation day is fast approaching. We wanted to remind everyone that ticket distribution will take place this Thursday, May 18th and Friday, May 19th during A-lunch, B-lunch, and C-lunch in the THS Commons.
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 19
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
On Tuesday, May 16 Seniors will participate in a Senior Walk at one of our feeder schools
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Students from each MISD high school will advance to the state meet on May 11-13.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, May 8 - Friday, May 12
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
The high school softball and baseball playoffs are in session. Congratulations to each Mansfield ISD high school team in the playoffs.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
The MISD Education Foundation honors seniors in the district with the highest grade point averages and the teachers that inspired them in a formal event.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 
Our graduation website is 'up and running'
Posted Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 
EOCs are a week away...
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, April 24 - Friday, April 28
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
MISD Athletics Physicals for grades 7-12 will be held at Methodist Mansfield Medical Center on Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 AM – Noon.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Timberview High School WolvesTimberview High School
7700 South Watson Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 682.314.1300   Fax: 817.472.2978
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite